Calendar

Academic Year 2018/2019

Christmas Term

Start: Wednesday 5th September 2018
Finish: Friday 21st December 2018
Half Term: Thursday 25th to Monday 5th November 2018 (inclusive)
Inset Days: Monday 3rd, Tuesday 4th September 2018, Monday 5th November 2018

Lent Term

Start: Tuesday 8th January 2019
Finish: Tuesday 16th April 2019
Half Term: Monday 18th to Monday 25th February 2019 (inclusive)
Inset Days: Monday 7th January and Monday 25th February, Wednesday 17th April 2019

Summer Term

Start: Monday 29th April 2019
Finish: Thursday 18th July 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive)
INSET DAY: Friday 19th July 2019
Closed: Monday 6th May 2019

Click here to download in PDF format

Academic Year 2019/2020

Christmas Term

Start: Wednesday 4th September 2019
Finish: Friday 20th December 2019
Half Term: Thursday 24th to Monday 4th November 2019 (inclusive)
Inset Days: Monday 2nd, Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Monday 4th November 2019

Lent Term

Start: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Finish: Wednesday 8th April 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th to Monday 24th February 2020 (inclusive)
Inset Days: Monday 6th January and Monday 24th February 2020

Summer Term

Start: Monday 20th April 2020
Finish: Friday 17th July 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 (inclusive)
Closed: Monday 4th May 2020 (May Bank Holiday)